Harbour Lights

01294 312464
6 Harbour Street, Irvine, Ayrshire, KA12 8PY
WHAT'S ON

Funky afternoon tea for two with or without prosecco   
With tea £20.00
With prosecco £28.00 
Bookings (only) 
Call today on 01294 312464



Zenit v Celtic (Europa League)

Zenit St. Petersburg and Celtic lock horns in the UEFA Europa League last-32 second leg at the Krestovsky Stadium.

Thu 22 Feb 2018 6 PM
Arsenal v Ostersund (Europa League)

Arsenal welcome UEFA Europa League debutants Ostersund to the Emirates for the second leg of their round of 32 tie.

Thu 22 Feb 2018 8:05 PM
Karaoke Competion

Fri 23 Feb 2018 9 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 24 Feb 2018 12 PM
Kilmarnock v Hibernian (Scottish Premier League)

Kilmarnock meet Hibernian at Rugby Park in the SPFL Ladbrokes Premiership. These sides have met twice this season, with one match ending in a draw and the other a Hibs win.

Sat 24 Feb 2018 12:30 PM
- Ireland v Wales

Ireland v Wales

Sat 24 Feb 2018 2:15 PM
- Scotland v England

John Inverdale presents live coverage of Scotland v England at Murrayfield. Commentary is provided by Andrew Cotter, Brian Moore and Chris Paterson.

Sat 24 Feb 2018 4:45 PM
Aberdeen v Celtic (Scottish Premier League)

Aberdeen meet Celtic at Pittodrie in the SPFL Ladbrokes Premiership. These sides have been the Premiership's top two in each of the last three seasons.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 1:30 PM
Manchester United v Chelsea (Premier League)

Manchester United take on Chelsea at Old Trafford in the Premier League. Chelsea won 1-0 in the reverse fixture earlier in the season.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 2:05 PM
Arsenal v Manchester City (EFL Cup)

Arsenal and Manchester City go head-to-head in the final of the Carabao Cup at Wembley. Arsenal have not won this competition since 1993, Man City's last title came in 2016.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 4:30 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 25 Feb 2018 7 PM
Karaoke Competion

Fri 02 Mar 2018 9 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 03 Mar 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 04 Mar 2018 7 PM
Karaoke Competion

Fri 09 Mar 2018 9 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 10 Mar 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 11 Mar 2018 7 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 17 Mar 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 18 Mar 2018 7 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 24 Mar 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 25 Mar 2018 7 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 31 Mar 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 01 Apr 2018 7 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 07 Apr 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 08 Apr 2018 7 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 14 Apr 2018 12 PM
Sunday Quiz ight

Sun 15 Apr 2018 7 PM
Live music

🎤🎶🎵Every Saturday from 9pm join us for a night of entertainment with a variety of singers from all over Scotland different act every week🎶🎤🎵

Sat 21 Apr 2018 12 PM